I’m from Minneapolis. I live in Chicago. I like stories and poetry and movies and art museums and Paris and candy and walking and NPR and my birthday. I don’t like mushrooms. At all. What I’ve written is a cliched profile. For a dating service. Or a social network. RockJuice is neither. So I don’t need to say that I have a college degree, live alone, work at a law firm, love my family, run in the morning, drink socially, eat sensibly, and hope to have babies, etc. I could just upload the picture from my work key card and say that Allen Ginseberg’s lecture on meditation and poetics (and the human mind) to the students at the Vienna Poetry Academy is pretty incredible. I could just tell you to read it.

One response »

  1. stephoh says:

    And that birthday she likes is upon us! Thursday is the big day!

Leave a Reply

