(well there was one about people eating placentas that was pretty funny, but totally inappropriate)

 

On Tue, Dec 9, 2008 at 12:27 PM, Christine < @gmail.com> wrote:

Steph, yesterday Ames asked me if I could be any diva who would I be.

And I said Whitney pre-drug addiction and crazy bobby brown banter.

 

 

And this is why

 

 

 

On Tue, Dec 9, 2008 at 12:29 PM, amy < @gmail.com> wrote:

 

and i said shakira,

 

  and 

 

 

 is why.

 

On Tue, Dec 9, 2008 at 12:32 PM, Steph < @gmail.com> wrote:

 

shit, no speakers!

 

luckily i have a speaker-free answer lined up… Linda “I don’t wake up for less than $10,000 a day” Evangelista.

 

i’ll check your you tubes when i get home (um…that’s what he said?)

 

 

btw, re james franco+gay=crushable still? yes! even with a sexual predator mustache frenching nasty sean penn, franco cannot gay me outof crushing.

 

On Tue, Dec 9, 2008 at 12:33 PM, < @gmail.com> wrote:

 hahhaa i laughing out loud cause of that franco speech

 

 also — you don’t need speakers for mine.  the hips are enough!!!

 

 I just rewatched. I LOVE SHAKIRA!!!!!!!

 

 

On Tue, Dec 9, 2008 at 12:38 PM, < @gmail.com> wrote:

 James Franco is so hot!  I’m with both of you and yes, Shakira’s hips don’t lie and Linda is a great example of a DIVA!

 

 BUT do they sweat like this when they sing?

 

 

 Riddle me this!

 

 

On Tue, Dec 9, 2008 at 12:39 PM, < @gmail.com> wrote:

And the runner up is

 

 

 Seriously this makes me laugh out loud everytime I watch it!  Steph you’ll have to when you get home!

 

  LONG LIVE CELINE!

 

 

 

One response »

  1. Kirsey says:

    I’m not sure how your friend found that clip of Celine, but I have tears running down my face I can’t stop giggling in my office!

Leave a Reply

