I usually don’t use this term derogatorily, as I drove a pick-up truck in high school and am sensitive to perceptions AND I celebrate being trashy and white at least once a year in the form of a White Trash Bash*, but in this case I’ll make an exception.

This truck was the most white trash truck I’ve ever seen in my life.

guy's got a lot to say, and it ain't pretty

 

Bumper stickers include:

“If I wanted to hear from an asshole I’d fart,”[sic] “I use to be fucking stupid but then we broke up,” [sic] “I love cats they taste just like chicken,” [sic] “Why don’t you have a big glass of shut the fuck up,” [sic] etc.

 

*

necklace reads: gramma

2 responses »

  1. ebats says:

    just when i thought i could not love you any more… 😛

    omg…you don’t want to know how often i am sitting behind a truck alarmingly like this one here in central PA… except it will also have a gun rack. and at certain times of year, a dead animal bleeding all over the truck bed.

    i’m going to have to dig up my college photos of the white trash 40s party we threw, which will serve as exhibit A in my argument for why i should get an invite to your next Bash. because, really, i need to drink more boone’s straight from the bottle. why did i ever stop doing that?

  2. karirockjuice says:

    That denim zip-up top that you’re rockin’ in that pic is truly amazing.

Leave a Reply

